top of page

Single One:
All Tomorrows Parties
I'll Be Your Mirror
Verve VK-10427

Single Two:
Sunday Morning
Femme Fatale
Verve VK-10466

Single Three:
White Light/White Heat
Here She Comes Now
Verve VK-10560

Single Four:
White Light/White Heat
I Heard Her Call My Name
Cancelled single

Single Five:
Temptation Inside Your Heart
Stephanie Says
Cancelled single

Single Six:
What Goes On
MGM K-14057

Single Seven:
VU Radio Spot
VU Radio Spot-MGM VU-1

VELVET UNDERGROUND - Singles 1966-69

Artikelnummer: S7002
    bottom of page